Lou Bennett Trio + Tete Montoliu Piano Solo

Thursday, 26 December, 1974 - 18:30

Lou Bennett Trio + Tete Montoliu Piano Solo

Wednesday, 25 December, 1974 - 23:00

Lou Bennett Trio + Tete Montoliu Piano Solo

Wednesday, 25 December, 1974 - 18:30

Lou Bennett Trio + Tete Montoliu Piano Solo

Tuesday, 24 December, 1974 - 23:00

Lou Bennett Trio + Tete Montoliu Piano Solo

Sunday, 22 December, 1974 - 18:30

Lou Bennett Trio + Tete Montoliu Piano Solo

Saturday, 21 December, 1974 - 23:00

Lou Bennett amb Al Jones

Sunday, 3 February, 1974 - 18:30

Lou Bennett amb Al Jones

Saturday, 2 February, 1974 - 23:00

Lou Bennett amb Al Jones

Friday, 1 February, 1974 - 23:00

Lou Bennett & Adrià Font + Tete Montoliu Piano Solo

Sunday, 27 January, 1974 - 18:30

Lou Bennett & Adrià Font

Saturday, 26 January, 1974 - 23:00