Erica Norimar i Slide Hampton amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Tuesday, 31 December, 1974 - 00:00

Slide Hampton amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Sunday, 29 December, 1974 - 18:30

Slide Hampton amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Saturday, 28 December, 1974 - 23:00

Tete Montoliu Trio

Sunday, 1 December, 1974 - 18:30

Tete Montoliu Trio

Saturday, 30 November, 1974 - 23:00

Modern Jazz Sextet

Sunday, 24 November, 1974 - 18:30

Modern Jazz Sextet

Saturday, 23 November, 1974 - 23:00

Erica Norimar amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Sunday, 10 November, 1974 - 18:30

Erica Norimar amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Saturday, 9 November, 1974 - 23:00

Jazz Grup de JJ.MM de Terrassa

Sunday, 27 October, 1974 - 18:30

Jazz Grup de JJ.MM de Terrassa

Saturday, 26 October, 1974 - 23:00

Dixieland Jazz Band

Thursday, 17 October, 1974 - 23:00

Josep Mª Farràs Quartet

Friday, 11 October, 1974 - 23:00

Dixieland Jazz Band

Saturday, 28 September, 1974 - 23:00

Dixieland Jazz Band

Friday, 27 September, 1974 - 23:00