Erica Norimar i Slide Hampton amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Tuesday, 31 December, 1974 - 00:00

Slide Hampton amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Sunday, 29 December, 1974 - 18:30

Slide Hampton amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Saturday, 28 December, 1974 - 23:00

Lou Bennett Trio + Tete Montoliu Piano Solo

Thursday, 26 December, 1974 - 18:30

Lou Bennett Trio + Tete Montoliu Piano Solo

Wednesday, 25 December, 1974 - 23:00

Lou Bennett Trio + Tete Montoliu Piano Solo

Wednesday, 25 December, 1974 - 18:30

Lou Bennett Trio + Tete Montoliu Piano Solo

Tuesday, 24 December, 1974 - 23:00

Lou Bennett Trio + Tete Montoliu Piano Solo

Sunday, 22 December, 1974 - 18:30

Lou Bennett Trio + Tete Montoliu Piano Solo

Saturday, 21 December, 1974 - 23:00

ROLANDO FARIA Y LUIS ANTONIO AMB CARLES BENAVENT

Sunday, 15 December, 1974 - 18:30

ROLANDO FARIA Y LUIS ANTONIO AMB CARLES BENAVENT

Saturday, 14 December, 1974 - 23:00

ROLANDO FARIA Y LUIS ANTONIO AMB CARLES BENAVENT

Friday, 13 December, 1974 - 23:00

La Locomotora Negra

Sunday, 8 December, 1974 - 18:30

La Locomotora Negra

Saturday, 7 December, 1974 - 23:00

Tete Montoliu Trio

Sunday, 1 December, 1974 - 18:30