Bobby Jones amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Wednesday, 26 December, 1973 - 18:30

Bobby Jones amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Tuesday, 25 December, 1973 - 23:00

Bobby Jones amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Tuesday, 25 December, 1973 - 18:30

Bobby Jones amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Monday, 24 December, 1973 - 23:00

Bobby Jones amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Sunday, 23 December, 1973 - 18:30

Bobby Jones amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Saturday, 22 December, 1973 - 23:00

Modern Jazz Sextet

Sunday, 16 December, 1973 - 18:30

Modern Jazz Sextet

Saturday, 15 December, 1973 - 23:00

Orquesta Mirasol

Sunday, 9 December, 1973 - 18:30

Joan Albert Quartet

Saturday, 8 December, 1973 - 23:00

Orquesta Mirasol

Saturday, 8 December, 1973 - 18:30

Joan Albert Quartet

Friday, 7 December, 1973 - 23:00