TXELL SUST & AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 30 October, 2005 - 19:30

TXELL SUST & AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 23 October, 2005 - 19:00

TXELL SUST & AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 16 October, 2005 - 19:30

TXELL SUST & AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 9 October, 2005 - 19:30

TXELL SUST & AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 30 January, 2005 - 19:30

TXELL SUST & AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 23 January, 2005 - 19:30

TXELL SUST & AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 16 January, 2005 - 19:30

AUGUST THARRATS TRIO & TXELL SUST

Sunday, 23 November, 2003 - 19:30

AUGUST THARRATS TRIO & TXELL SUST

Sunday, 9 November, 2003 - 19:30

TXELL SUST & AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 24 November, 2002 - 19:30

TXELL SUST & AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 17 November, 2002 - 19:30

TXELL SUST & AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 10 November, 2002 - 19:30

TXELL SUST & AUGUST THARRATS TRIO

Sunday, 3 November, 2002 - 19:30