Dixieland Jazz Band

Tuesday, 25 March, 1975 - 20:00

Dixieland Jazz Band

Monday, 24 March, 1975 - 20:00

Mariona Llaurado Quartet

Sunday, 16 February, 1975 - 18:30

Mariona Llaurado Quartet

Saturday, 15 February, 1975 - 23:00

Dixieland Jazz Band

Saturday, 28 September, 1974 - 23:00

Dixieland Jazz Band

Friday, 27 September, 1974 - 23:00

Dixieland Jazz Band

Sunday, 19 May, 1974 - 18:30

Modern Jazz Sextet

Wednesday, 1 May, 1974 - 18:30

Modern Jazz Sextet

Tuesday, 30 April, 1974 - 23:00

Modern Jazz Sextet

Sunday, 28 April, 1974 - 18:30

Modern Jazz Sextet

Saturday, 27 April, 1974 - 23:00

Modern Jazz Sextet

Sunday, 16 December, 1973 - 18:30

Modern Jazz Sextet

Saturday, 15 December, 1973 - 23:00