CLAUDE GUILHOT TRIO

Sunday, 10 January, 1982 - 18:30

CLAUDE GUILHOT TRIO

Saturday, 9 January, 1982 - 23:30

BUDY TATE / AL GREY QUINTET

Sunday, 29 November, 1981 - 18:30

JOSEP Mª FARRÀS QUARTET

Sunday, 8 February, 1981 - 18:30

JOSEP Mª FARRÀS QUARTET

Saturday, 7 February, 1981 - 23:30

BOBBY STERN AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Sunday, 4 January, 1981 - 18:30

BOBBY STERN AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Saturday, 3 January, 1981 - 23:30

BOBBY STERN AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO + Convidats

Thursday, 1 January, 1981 - 18:30

BOBBY STERN AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO + Convidats

Wednesday, 31 December, 1980 - 23:45

BOBBY STERN AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Sunday, 28 December, 1980 - 18:30

BOBBY STERN AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Saturday, 27 December, 1980 - 23:30

BOBBY STERN AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Friday, 26 December, 1980 - 18:30

BOBBY STERN AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Thursday, 25 December, 1980 - 23:30

BOBBY STERN AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Thursday, 25 December, 1980 - 18:30

BOBBY STERN AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Wednesday, 24 December, 1980 - 23:30