Dixieland Jazz Band

Tuesday, 25 March, 1975 - 20:00

Dixieland Jazz Band

Monday, 24 March, 1975 - 20:00

Dixieland Jazz Band

Thursday, 17 October, 1974 - 23:00

Dixieland Jazz Band

Saturday, 28 September, 1974 - 23:00

Dixieland Jazz Band

Friday, 27 September, 1974 - 23:00

Dixieland Jazz Band i Modern Jazz Sextet

Friday, 23 August, 1974 - 23:00

Dixieland Jazz Band

Sunday, 19 May, 1974 - 18:30

Dixieland Jazz Band

Sunday, 3 March, 1974 - 18:30

Dixieland Jazz Band

Saturday, 2 March, 1974 - 23:00

L'Antiga Dixieland Band

Saturday, 23 December, 1972 - 23:00

L'Antiga Dixieland Band + Quintet de Jazz Modern

Thursday, 24 August, 1972 - 23:00