Jack Labrunie amb Jean Luc Vallet Trio

Friday, 22 February, 1974 - 23:00

Jean Luc Vallet Quintet

Sunday, 17 February, 1974 - 18:30

Jean Luc Vallet Quintet

Saturday, 16 February, 1974 - 23:00

Jean Luc Vallet Quintet

Friday, 15 February, 1974 - 23:00

Bobby Jones amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Wednesday, 26 December, 1973 - 18:30

Bobby Jones amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Tuesday, 25 December, 1973 - 23:00

Bobby Jones amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Tuesday, 25 December, 1973 - 18:30

Bobby Jones amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Monday, 24 December, 1973 - 23:00

Bobby Jones amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Sunday, 23 December, 1973 - 18:30

Bobby Jones amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Saturday, 22 December, 1973 - 23:00

Johnny Griffin amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Sunday, 7 October, 1973 - 18:30