Modern Jazz Quintet

Saturday, 13 September, 1975 - 23:00

Modern Jazz Quintet

Friday, 12 September, 1975 - 23:00

Tete Montoliu Trio i SAHARA

Thursday, 28 August, 1975 - 23:00

Jean Luc Vallet Trio i Tete Montoliu

Sunday, 12 January, 1975 - 18:30

Jean Luc Vallet Trio i Tete Montoliu

Saturday, 11 January, 1975 - 23:00

Jean Luc Vallet Trio i Tete Montoliu

Friday, 10 January, 1975 - 23:00

Slide Hampton amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Wednesday, 1 January, 1975 - 18:30

Erica Norimar i Slide Hampton amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Tuesday, 31 December, 1974 - 00:00

Slide Hampton amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Sunday, 29 December, 1974 - 18:30

Slide Hampton amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Saturday, 28 December, 1974 - 23:00

Sonny Grey amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Sunday, 3 November, 1974 - 18:30

Sonny Grey amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Saturday, 2 November, 1974 - 23:00

Sonny Grey amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Friday, 1 November, 1974 - 18:30

Sonny Grey amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Thursday, 31 October, 1974 - 23:00

Joe Henderson amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Sunday, 13 October, 1974 - 18:30