Pony Poindexter amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Sunday, 28 December, 1975 - 18:30

Pony Poindexter amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Saturday, 27 December, 1975 - 23:00

Christian Escoudé amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Friday, 26 December, 1975 - 18:30

Christian Escoudé amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Thursday, 25 December, 1975 - 23:00

Christian Escoudé amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Thursday, 25 December, 1975 - 18:30

Christian Escoude amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Wednesday, 24 December, 1975 - 23:00

Tete Montoliu Trio

Sunday, 21 December, 1975 - 18:30

Tete Montoliu Trio

Saturday, 20 December, 1975 - 23:00

Joan Albert Quartet

Monday, 8 December, 1975 - 18:30

Joan Albert Quartet

Sunday, 7 December, 1975 - 23:00

Joao Romero amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Sunday, 30 November, 1975 - 18:30

Joao Romero amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Saturday, 29 November, 1975 - 23:00

Joao Romero amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Friday, 28 November, 1975 - 23:00

Joan Albert amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Sunday, 23 November, 1975 - 18:30