Alfredo Espinosa amb Josep Puigbó Trio

Sunday, 26 May, 1974 - 18:30

Alfredo Espinosa amb Josep Puigbó Trio

Saturday, 25 May, 1974 - 23:00

Alfredo Espinosa amb Josep Puigbó Trio

Thursday, 23 May, 1974 - 18:30

Alfredo Espinosa amb Josep Puigbó Trio

Wednesday, 22 May, 1974 - 23:00

Jack Labrunie amb Jean Luc Vallet Trio

Sunday, 24 February, 1974 - 18:30

Jack Labrunie amb Jean Luc Vallet Trio

Saturday, 23 February, 1974 - 23:00

Jack Labrunie amb Jean Luc Vallet Trio

Friday, 22 February, 1974 - 23:00

Jean Luc Vallet Quintet

Sunday, 17 February, 1974 - 18:30

Jean Luc Vallet Quintet

Saturday, 16 February, 1974 - 23:00

Jean Luc Vallet Quintet

Friday, 15 February, 1974 - 23:00

Bobby Jones amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Wednesday, 26 December, 1973 - 18:30