Jimmy Gourley amb Gilson Peranzetta

Monday, 23 April, 1973 - 18:30

Jimmy Gourley amb Gilson Peranzetta

Sunday, 22 April, 1973 - 23:00

Jimmy Gourley amb Gilson Peranzetta

Sunday, 22 April, 1973 - 18:30

Jimmy Gourley amb Gilson Peranzetta

Saturday, 21 April, 1973 - 23:00

Steve Lacy amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Monday, 19 March, 1973 - 18:30

Steve Lacy amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Sunday, 18 March, 1973 - 23:00

Steve Lacy amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Sunday, 18 March, 1973 - 18:30

Steve Lacy amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Saturday, 17 March, 1973 - 23:00

Jack Labrunie amb Josep Puigbó Trio

Sunday, 4 March, 1973 - 18:30

Jack Labrunie amb Josep Puigbó Trio

Saturday, 3 March, 1973 - 23:00

Jack Labrunie amb Josep Puigbó Trio

Friday, 2 March, 1973 - 23:00

Benny Waters amb Pere Ferré Trio

Sunday, 18 February, 1973 - 18:30

Benny Waters amb Pere Ferré Trio

Saturday, 17 February, 1973 - 23:00

Benny Waters amb Pere Ferré Trio

Friday, 16 February, 1973 - 23:00

Art Farmer amb Tete Montoliu Trio

Sunday, 11 February, 1973 - 18:30