JAI JAZZ BANDA

Sunday, 12 June, 1977 - 18:30

JAI JAZZ BANDA

Saturday, 11 June, 1977 - 23:00

TIBOTTER'S

Sunday, 5 June, 1977 - 18:30

TIBOTTER'S

Saturday, 4 June, 1977 - 23:00

800 WATTS

Sunday, 29 May, 1977 - 18:30

800 WATTS

Saturday, 28 May, 1977 - 23:00

800 WATTS

Friday, 27 May, 1977 - 23:00

ROGELIO JUAREZ AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Sunday, 22 May, 1977 - 18:30

ROGELIO JUAREZ AMB TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Saturday, 21 May, 1977 - 23:00

JAYME MARQUES GRUP

Sunday, 8 May, 1977 - 18:30

JAYME MARQUES GRUP

Saturday, 7 May, 1977 - 23:00

GENE 'MIGHTY FLEA' CONNERS AMB PERE FERRÉ TRIO

Saturday, 30 April, 1977 - 23:00