MODERN JAZZ SEXTET

Friday, 16 June, 1978 - 23:30

JOAN ALBERT AMB LLUÍS RAMBLA TRIO

Friday, 16 June, 1978 - 23:00

JAZZ GRIS

Friday, 16 June, 1978 - 22:30

FERRAN PEÑA ENSEMBLE

Sunday, 11 June, 1978 - 18:30

FERRAN PEÑA ENSEMBLE

Saturday, 10 June, 1978 - 23:30

FERRAN PEÑA ENSEMBLE

Friday, 9 June, 1978 - 23:30

TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Sunday, 4 June, 1978 - 18:30

TETE MONTOLIU TRIO

Saturday, 3 June, 1978 - 23:30

SAMBA TRIO

Sunday, 28 May, 1978 - 18:30

SAMBA TRIO

Saturday, 27 May, 1978 - 23:30

JAM SESSION

Thursday, 25 May, 1978 - 18:30

JAM SESSION

Wednesday, 24 May, 1978 - 23:30

MODERN JAZZ QUINTET

Sunday, 21 May, 1978 - 18:30

MODERN JAZZ QUINTET

Saturday, 20 May, 1978 - 23:30

4 X JAZZ

Sunday, 14 May, 1978 - 23:30