Tete Montoliu

Monday, 7 June, 1976 - 18:30

Tete Montoliu

Sunday, 6 June, 1976 - 23:00

Tete Montoliu

Sunday, 6 June, 1976 - 18:30

Tete Montoliu

Saturday, 5 June, 1976 - 23:00

800 Watts

Sunday, 30 May, 1976 - 18:30

800 Watts

Saturday, 29 May, 1976 - 23:00

800 Watts

Thursday, 27 May, 1976 - 18:30

800 Watts

Wednesday, 26 May, 1976 - 23:00

Maria Cinta Grup

Sunday, 23 May, 1976 - 18:30

Maria Cinta Grup

Saturday, 22 May, 1976 - 23:00

Ton Torné & Elies Utset

Thursday, 20 May, 1976 - 20:30

Josep Puigbó Trio

Sunday, 16 May, 1976 - 18:30

Josep Puigbó Trio

Saturday, 15 May, 1976 - 23:00

A.T.O (Acció Tonal Oberta)

Thursday, 13 May, 1976 - 20:30

Modern Jazz Septet

Sunday, 9 May, 1976 - 18:30