Woods-Miller-NHØP

Sunday, 29 March, 1998 - 19:30

Red Richards All Stars

Saturday, 28 March, 1998 - 22:00

Jai Jazz Banda

Saturday, 28 March, 1998 - 01:00

Bebo Valdés & Eladio Reinón Latin-Jazz Octet

Friday, 27 March, 1998 - 22:00

Charles Lloyd Quartet

Thursday, 26 March, 1998 - 22:00

José Luis Gámez Quartet & Perico Sambeat

Wednesday, 25 March, 1998 - 22:00

Ragtime Ensemble

Sunday, 22 March, 1998 - 19:30

Steve de Swardt Blues Band

Sunday, 22 March, 1998 - 12:00

Donald Harrison Quartet

Saturday, 21 March, 1998 - 22:00

Dixie Jazz Sextet de Lucky Guri

Saturday, 21 March, 1998 - 12:00

Songo 7

Saturday, 21 March, 1998 - 01:00

Tribute to Dinah Washington

Friday, 20 March, 1998 - 22:00

Bill Evans & Push

Thursday, 19 March, 1998 - 22:00

Latcho Drom

Wednesday, 18 March, 1998 - 22:00

James Moody Quartet

Tuesday, 17 March, 1998 - 22:00